Quote: too much alibi will just make you fail!
Yeah, I've to say, I've met so many people which just take any stupid and really absurd reason as alibi that they fall.
Hey, do you really need to do that?
No means no! #THATSALL what's so tough?
Yeah, I really someone who said: I'm really under the weather and made my result drop!
Pardon my French, but WHAT THE HELL?? SERIOUSLY?
you're just making people think that you're just a failure! #thatsit!
I also damn hate someone said: I was correct and I changed my answers. ( well, admitted I said that sometimes. But i hate it too. Cause that's mean i'm damn not sure with the answers! No more next time I promised!)
Well, life's neither winning nor losing.
Life's either hard-work or be a layabout. #thatsthepoint!
Well, talk about recent life.
Wow, that's downright busy and really freakingly tired.
Doing revison eight hours plus per day.
But I seem time is still considered as insufficient for me.
Well, not an alibi. I'm going to juggle my time properly.
Well, it's late now. So, bye!!
Sweet dream.
*It's 11.33 at night by the Way*
posted from Bloggeroid